OUR LEADERSHIP TEAM

Sam Black
President
jsblack@mnaviation.com

Carlos Castillo
Director of Operations
ccastillo@mnaviation.com

Héctor Díaz
Director of Maintenance
hdiaz@mnaviation.com

Kiaraliz Medina
Business Development Manager
kmedina@mnaviation.com

Alicia Pineda
General Manager
apineda@mnaviation.com

Francisco Cruz
Chief Pilot
fcruz@mnaviation.com

Bonnie Myers
Director of Charter Sales
bmyers@mnaviation.com